Today let’s talk about how do we know when a chakra is blocked and what to do about it?   Let's start from the bottom charka and move our way up. The root chakra is our stability, security, safety, where we get grounded, and basic needs.  

What can we do?

January 27th, 2021

How do we know when our energy is blocked?

We all have 4 archetypes within us. These 4 types are the warrior, the magician, the lover, and the sovereign (aka the queen). Each of these archetypes is in a different location within our bodies.

connect to our vast knowledge

February 3rd, 2021

Our 4 archetypes: The Warrior, magician, lover, and sovereign.

What are you waiting for?  Let's connect!